Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Scottish League Cup competition results and fixtures for 2015/2016

A full listing of matches in the competition for this season

Available competitions and seasons   
Semi Final
Saturday, 30th January 2016
Hibernian (SCD1)vSt. Johnstone (SPL) 
Ross County (SPL)vCeltic (SPL) 
Quarter Final
Tuesday, 27th October 2015
Greenock Morton (SCD1)PSt. Johnstone (SPL)P 
Inverness Caledonian Thistle (SPL)PRoss County (SPL)P 
Wednesday, 28th October 2015
Heart of Midlothian (SPL)PCeltic (SPL)P 
Wednesday, 4th November 2015
Hibernian (SCD1)3Dundee United (SPL)0 
3rd Round
Tuesday, 22nd September 2015
Dundee United (SPL)3Dunfermline (N/L)1 
Greenock Morton (SCD1)3Motherwell (SPL)22,559
aet (1-1 after 90) McDonald, Moult
Livingston (SCD1)0Inverness Caledonian Thistle (SPL)2 
Rangers (SCD1)1St. Johnstone (SPL)3 
Ross County (SPL)7Falkirk (SCD1)0 
Wednesday, 23rd September 2015
Celtic (SPL)2Raith Rovers (SCD1)0 
Hibernian (SCD1)2Aberdeen (SPL)0 
Kilmarnock (SPL)2Heart of Midlothian (SPL)3 
2nd Round
Tuesday, 25th August 2015
Dunfermline (N/L)3Dundee (SPL)1 
East Fife (SCD3)1Motherwell (SPL)31,158
aet (1-1 after 90) Moult, McDonald, Ainsworth
Forfar Athletic (SCD2)1Heart of Midlothian (SPL)2 
Kilmarnock (SPL)4Berwick Rangers (SCD3)1 
Partick Thistle (SPL)0Falkirk (SCD1)1 
Queen of the South (SCD1)0Greenock Morton (SCD1)1 
Raith Rovers (SCD1)2Hamilton Academical (SPL)1 
Ross County (SPL)2Ayr United (SCD2)0 
St. Mirren (SCD1)2Livingston (SCD1)3 
Wednesday, 26th August 2015
Airdrie United (SCD2)0Rangers (SCD1)5 
Hibernian (SCD1)1Stranraer (SCD2)0 
1st Round
Thursday, 30th July 2015
Heart of Midlothian (SPL)4Arbroath (SCD3)2 
Friday, 31st July 2015
Falkirk (SCD1)5East Stirlingshire (SCD3)0 
Saturday, 1st August 2015
Annan Athletic (SCD3)4Queen of the South (SCD1)3 
Ayr United (SCD2)2Brechin City (SCD2)0 
Berwick Rangers (SCD3)3Alloa Athletic (SCD1)2 
Dunfermline (N/L)5Cowdenbeath (SCD2)1 
East Fife (SCD3)1Dumbarton (SCD1)1 
Greenock Morton (SCD1)5Elgin City (SCD3)0 
Hibernian (SCD1)3Montrose (SCD3)0 
Livingston (SCD1)1Clyde (SCD3)0 
Queen's Park (SCD3)0Forfar Athletic (SCD2)2 
Raith Rovers (SCD1)3Albion Rovers (SCD2)0 
Stirling Albion (SCD3)0Airdrie United (SCD2)1 
Stranraer (SCD2)2Stenhousemuir (SCD2)0 
Sunday, 2nd August 2015
Rangers (SCD1)3Peterhead (SCD2)0