Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Heart of Midlothian's results from season 2004/2005

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
67 11 8 8 12 12 16 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 13 5 8 36 23
Away 25 7 9 9 28 34
Neutral 2 0 0 2 3 5
Total 53 20 14 19 67 62
Click here to view Heart of Midlothian's complete league history View Heart of Midlothian's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 2004 Dundee A League W 1-0 Pressley 85 (pen) 7,770   Stats Table
Sat 14 Aug 2004 ABERDEEN H League D 0-0   13,864   Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2004 KILMARNOCK H League W 3-0 Weir 18; Pereira 57; Pressley 71 (pen) 11,403   Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 2004 Motherwell A League L 0-2   7,095   Stats Table
Sun 12 Sep 2004 RANGERS H League D 0-0   14,601   Stats Table
Thu 16 Sep 2004 BRAGA H UEFA Cup W 3-1 Webster 52; Hartley 62; Kisnorbo 90 18,203   Stats  
Sun 19 Sep 2004 Dunfermline Athletic A League L 0-1   5,883   Stats Table
Wed 22 Sep 2004 KILMARNOCK H Sc.Lg.Cup W 2-1 Hartley 15, 52 5,924   Stats  
Sat 25 Sep 2004 INVERNESS CALEDONIAN THISTLE H League W 1-0 Hartley 15 10,340   Stats Table
Thu 30 Sep 2004 Braga A UEFA Cup D 2-2 De Vries 27, 47 13,007   Stats  
Heart of Midlothian won 5-3 on aggregate
Sun 03 Oct 2004 LIVINGSTON H League D 0-0   10,646   Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2004 Celtic A League L 0-3   58,869   Stats Table
Thu 21 Oct 2004 Feyenoord A UEFA Cup L 0-3   38,000   Stats  
Sun 24 Oct 2004 HIBERNIAN H League W 2-1 Kisnorbo 15; Hamill 76 16,720   Stats Table
Wed 27 Oct 2004 Dundee United A League D 1-1   5,723   Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 2004 DUNDEE H League W 3-0 Hartley 81; Wyness 90 10,172   Stats Table
Thu 04 Nov 2004 SCHALKE 04 H UEFA Cup L 0-1   27,272   Stats  
Sun 07 Nov 2004 Aberdeen A League W 1-0 Hartley 60 (pen) 13,055   Stats Table
Wed 10 Nov 2004 Dunfermline Athletic A Sc.Lg.Cup W 3-1 Webster 33; Hartley 66 (pen); Hamill 84 4,405   Stats  
Sat 13 Nov 2004 Kilmarnock A League D 1-1 Wyness 69 6,129   Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 2004 MOTHERWELL H League L 0-1   10,598   Stats Table
Thu 25 Nov 2004 FC Basel A UEFA Cup W 2-1 Wyness 31; Neilson 89 21,645   Stats  
Sun 28 Nov 2004 Rangers A League L 2-3 Hartley 16 (pen); De Vries 66 48,494   Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 2004 DUNFERMLINE ATHLETIC H League W 3-0 Wyness 11; Pereira 46; Hartley 56 (pen) 10,084   Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 2004 Inverness Caledonian Thistle A League D 1-1 Hartley 62 (pen) 2,011   Stats Table
Thu 16 Dec 2004 FERENCVAROS H UEFA Cup L 0-1   26,182   Stats  
Sun 26 Dec 2004 CELTIC H League L 0-2   16,163   Stats Table
Sun 02 Jan 2005 Hibernian A League D 1-1 Hartley 55 17,259   Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2005 Partick Thistle A Sc. F.A.Cup D 0-0   5,666   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 2005 DUNDEE UNITED H League W 3-2 Pressley 44; Miller 49; Hartley 86 10,305   Stats Table
Wed 19 Jan 2005 PARTICK THISTLE H Sc. F.A.Cup W 2-1 MacFarlane 34; Wyness 88 7,340   Stats  
Sat 22 Jan 2005 Dundee A League D 1-1 Hamill 60 5,780   Stats Table
Tue 25 Jan 2005 Livingston A League W 2-1 Hartley 85; Miller 86 4,318   Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 2005 ABERDEEN H League W 1-0 Wyness 63 (pen) 12,269   Stats Table
Tue 01 Feb 2005 Motherwell Neu Sc.Lg.Cup L 2-3 Burchill 85; Thorarinsson 90 14,069   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2; played at Easter Road
Sat 05 Feb 2005 KILMARNOCK H Sc. F.A.Cup D 2-2 Wyness 16; Miller 45 10,308   Stats  
Sat 12 Feb 2005 KILMARNOCK H League W 3-0 Mikoliunas 15; Fowler 25 (og); Miller 67 9,220   Stats Table
Wed 16 Feb 2005 Kilmarnock A Sc. F.A.Cup W 3-1 Wallace 6; Miller 13; Cesnauskis 57 6,366   Stats  
Sat 19 Feb 2005 Motherwell A League L 0-2   7,390   Stats Table
Sun 27 Feb 2005 LIVINGSTON H Sc. F.A.Cup W 2-1 Miller 1; McAllister 10 9,796   Stats  
Wed 02 Mar 2005 RANGERS H League L 1-2 Burchill 87 13,842   Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2005 Dunfermline Athletic A League D 1-1 Hartley 62 (pen) 5,934   Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 2005 INVERNESS CALEDONIAN THISTLE H League L 0-2   9,822   Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 2005 LIVINGSTON H League W 3-1 Miller 22; Burchill 65; Neilson 68 9,187   Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 2005 Celtic A League W 2-0 Miller 8; Burchill 19 59,562   Stats Table
Sun 10 Apr 2005 Celtic Neu Sc. F.A.Cup L 1-2 Cesnauskis 60 38,505   Stats  
played at Hampden Park
Wed 13 Apr 2005 HIBERNIAN H League L 1-2 Miller 40 17,676   Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 2005 Dundee United A League L 1-2 Miller 39 7,704   Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 2005 Hibernian A League D 2-2 Miller 23; Webster 88 16,620   Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2005 MOTHERWELL H League D 0-0   10,337   Stats Table
Sat 07 May 2005 Rangers A League L 1-2 Andrews 81 (og) 49,342   Stats Table
Sun 15 May 2005 CELTIC H League L 1-2 Hartley 71 15,927   Stats Table
Sun 22 May 2005 Aberdeen A League L 0-2   16,155   Stats Table