Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Stirling Albion's results from season 2007/2008

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
49 5 5 9 10 14 6 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 3 7 9 22 35
Away 22 3 5 14 27 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 41 6 12 23 49 81
Click here to view Stirling Albion's complete league history View Stirling Albion's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 04 Aug 2007 PARTICK THISTLE H League D 1-1 McKenna 74 2,215   Stats Table
Tue 07 Aug 2007 Brechin City A Sc.Lg.Cup W 1-0 McKenna 31 403   Stats  
Sat 11 Aug 2007 St. Johnstone A League D 2-2 McKenna 32, 45 2,996   Stats Table
Tue 14 Aug 2007 Montrose A Sc.Chl.Cup L 1-5 Harris 51 271   Stats  
Sat 18 Aug 2007 GREENOCK MORTON H League D 0-0   1,538   Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2007 Dunfermline Athletic A League L 1-2 Aitken 72 (pen) 3,921   Stats Table
Tue 28 Aug 2007 HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN H Sc.Lg.Cup L 0-2   2,059   Stats  
Sat 01 Sep 2007 LIVINGSTON H League D 3-3 Tinkler 64 (og); McKenna 66, 75 972   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2007 Hamilton Academical A League L 0-4   1,749   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2007 DUNDEE H League D 2-2 Bell 5; McKenna 50 1,595   Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 2007 Queen of the South A League D 2-2 Easton 17; McBride 88 1,486   Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 2007 CLYDE H League L 0-2   946   Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2007 Partick Thistle A League D 1-1 Bell 43 2,071   Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2007 DUNFERMLINE ATHLETIC H League W 3-0 Cramb 33; Bell 75; McKenna 83 1,590   Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 2007 Greenock Morton A League D 1-1 Ellis 60 2,673   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2007 Livingston A League L 3-4 Bell 46; Cramb 53; McBride 62 2,021   Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2007 Stranraer A Sc. F.A.Cup W 6-0 Aitken 15 (pen), 81; McKenna 20; Cramb 44;
Walker 48, 68
326   Stats  
Sat 01 Dec 2007 HAMILTON ACADEMICAL H League L 2-4 Cramb 51; Aitken 71 (pen) 1,035   Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 2007 Dundee A League L 1-3 Bell 89 3,590   Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2007 QUEEN OF THE SOUTH H League L 1-3 Aitken 20 (pen) 883   Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2007 ST. JOHNSTONE H League D 0-0   1,556   Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2007 Dunfermline Athletic A League L 1-2 Aitken 58 2,800   Stats Table
Wed 02 Jan 2008 GREENOCK MORTON H League L 1-2 Aitken 62 1,256   Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 2008 Hamilton Academical A League D 0-0   1,410   Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 2008 Celtic A Sc. F.A.Cup L 0-3   27,923   Stats  
Sat 19 Jan 2008 LIVINGSTON H League L 1-4 Paartalu 28 848   Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 2008 St. Johnstone A League L 1-2 Aitken 50 2,482   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2008 Clyde A League W 3-1 Taggart 54; Aitken 66 (pen), 78 961   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2008 PARTICK THISTLE H League W 1-0 Allison 14 1,306   Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2008 Queen of the South A League L 1-3 Aitken 16 2,335   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2008 DUNDEE H League L 1-6 Cramb 67 1,430   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2008 Greenock Morton A League L 1-2 Rodriguez 89 2,283   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2008 CLYDE H League D 1-1 Aitken 65 (pen) 1,089   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2008 HAMILTON ACADEMICAL H League L 0-1   985   Stats Table
Tue 25 Mar 2008 DUNFERMLINE ATHLETIC H League L 2-3 Aitken 11 (pen); Bell 41 698   Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2008 Livingston A League L 1-2 Rodriguez 14 1,124   Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 2008 QUEEN OF THE SOUTH H League D 0-0   641   Stats Table
Tue 08 Apr 2008 Partick Thistle A League L 0-1   1,149   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2008 Dundee A League L 0-3   4,129   Stats Table
Wed 23 Apr 2008 ST. JOHNSTONE H League W 3-1 Aitken 31 (pen), 33 (pen); Rodriguez 70 431   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2008 Clyde A League L 0-3   1,426   Stats Table