Club asking fans to wear Blue v PSV

No . You must buy the new one.
You don’t need to wear the new top.

At my age I wouldn’t be seen dead in public in a football top but I’ve a cracking petrol blue Hugo boss polo top I’ve been keeping good actually got it for Christmas 4 years ago but didnt want to ruin it. Ill wear that and I’m joining in the collective. Doesn’t need to be a nylon replica kit that sticks to you. Pima cotton this one so should keep you cool.

At my age I wouldn’t be seen dead in public in a football top but I’ve a cracking petrol blue Hugo boss polo top I’ve been keeping good actually got it for Christmas 4 years ago but didnt want to ruin it. Ill wear that and I’m joining in the collective. Doesn’t need to be a nylon replica kit that sticks to you. Pima cotton this one so should keep you cool.
Not sure if serious :D

I can’t believe the amount of people that didn’t do it in Seville to be honest, hopefully as this is the club asking and not the union bears then participation will be close to 100%, doubt it though

I didn't in Seville at the game mate. I'd worn the same black Barca Bears t-shirt to every round last year and considered it bad luck if I changed.

The t-shirt is now retired.

I did wear my blue home top during the day.

Aye like the Europa League final when the UB asked folk to wear blue. Meanwhile everyone in the Frankfurt end had no issues wearing white.
It summed up our support in all honesty; so many different factions that won’t be told

Supporters groups, blogs, podcasts, forums etc - there’s always people with egos that want to be different, it’s pathetic.

Looked through twitter recently and discovered another 2 podcasts I hadn’t ever heard of, all so people can regurgitate the same nonsense and try convince us they’re the second coming of Pep. People want to be “known”, it’s painful. Seville epitomised it

Blue strip alone isn't enough IMO.