Convicted Celtic view photographer John Cullen finally identified

I knew him when I worked in a shop in pollokshaws in the early 90s.
To be honest he seemed ok at the time but his wife was a bitter cow,would always be in on a Monday morning if we got beat to rub it in.
He lived in the block of flats next to the row of shops at the time on shawbridge street,which was a few hundred yards from the little industrial estate where the trophy centre had a warehouse in it I am sure.

Whatever came out regards this beast and Father Michael Spencer regards the SFA cross border paedo ring?

To be honest he seemed ok at the time but his wife was a bitter cow,would always be in on a Monday morning if we got beat to rub it in.
He lived in the block of flats next to the row of shops at the time on shawbridge street,which was a few hundred yards from the little industrial estate where the trophy centre had a warehouse in it I am sure.

Yes he did stay there buddy,and the wee industrial estate is still there where the TTC warehouse was and still is,another buisness lock up now.

A boarded up police station is adjacent in the same street,you couldn’t make it up.

Had a wee look over there last year.

So much more to be uncovered in this sordid saga, I hope the perverts and those who were complicit in these crimes continuing for decades are dealt with and the victims who are still living with this nightmare get some sort of inner peace.

From what has been made public knowledge so far it’s disgusting that club is still allowed to operate. If it were a Sporting club outside of Scotland involved in these things it would have at the very least been shut down for a period of time at least whilst thorough investigations took place to uncover the many more sick and evil deeds that are almost certainly being ignored and concealed.

What was his wife's name?

250 pictures of nude or semi-nude young boys, all aged between 10 and 13 years old.