77th minute - 49,000 Bears on their feet belting out Derrys Walls

Why would we sing to Derek McInnes? I drive for a living in Aberdeen and on both local radio stations they kept repeating interview from him about the stick he was going to get at Ibrox.

He will be gutted he got none as it shows him we actually dont give a %^*& about him.

Absolutely.

Sheep fans thought they really got one over us with the McInnes situation.

Last night showed we don’t really give a fûck.

I couldn't hear any McInnes songs in MRC, which was nice as I hope he took in last night and a) KNOWS we don't care about him anymore and b) realises what he COULD have had.

While we were standing (which seemed to be for about 10 min)before the penalty was taken,volume/noise was brilliant,all directed at the sheep fans,derrys walls,then Aberdeen walking away,as they left in their droves,happy days.

Atmosphere was brilliant last night still buzzing after a 6:40 flight home and in my work .
WATP

Why would we sing to Derek McInnes? I drive for a living in Aberdeen and on both local radio stations they kept repeating interview from him about the stick he was going to get at Ibrox.

He will be gutted he got none as it shows him we actually dont give a %^*& about him.
And we don't as its all about the Rangers

100%

You hear it starting to spread and you know it's time to stand up and belt it out :cool:
When I use to sit in the Govan front I loved when the full stadium would sing Derrys Walls. The Govan and the main stand would be at one part then you would turn to look at the Copland they would be a bit ahead and it would be a sea of bears with their hands in the air.

Got a lump in my throat even thinking of it.

The fans are starting to believe in the team again. I did not hear any moaning around me at all, the reason was the team was playing well and giving their all.

We are heading in the right direction, we know it and the feeling is fantastic.