Chances of a Hampden ticket with CCCS only

How will tickets for Semi-Finals and Finals be allocated?

General ticket access for Semi-Finals and Finals will be prioritised for season ticket holder MyGers Members who have also opted in to the “All Non-Season Ticket Home Games and Priority to Semi-Finals and Finals ” CCS scheme.

mygersfaq_7.jpg

Forgive my naivety. I am in first year with a season ticket I’m a my Gers member on continuous CCCS. Does that mean as it stands I am guaranteed a semi final ticket unless it’s the tims which will go to a ballot.

The mygers/ST holder system should work in my favour this time around, especially if we draw them.

Every past season we ended up playing them at Hampden I was never successful in the “random” ballot even though I attended every other game.

Was an insult watching c.unts that couldn’t find their way to Ibrox appearing out the woodwork for a big game and ending up with tickets.

Forgive my naivety. I am in first year with a season ticket I’m a my Gers member on continuous CCCS. Does that mean as it stands I am guaranteed a semi final ticket unless it’s the tims which will go to a ballot.
Even if it is Celtic you’ll be in with a good shout.

First time the Gold members can say no stress for Hampden. Years of panicking for every ballot.

Edit. After typing that. All gold surely get a ticket, right ?
Depends if they are on non league cccs or not. I would assume they would be anyway

Pretty sure regardless of who we draw any ST holder that's on CCCS plus Gold or Silver MyGers should be guaranteed a ticket. Good number of Bronze as well.

Im silver mygers and missed out on a livi ticket and not had an away ticket yet this season. Not holding out much hope lol

Pretty sure regardless of who we draw any ST holder that's on CCCS plus Gold or Silver MyGers should be guaranteed a ticket. Good number of Bronze as well.