SPL fixtures - 9am Today

Like bud, apologies if you've been asked this already on the thread, do you think the 1st mentally challenged game will be shifted to the Sunday. Trying to work out travel plans.

Yes and it should announced in the next 2 weeks when the August selection are released

That first 5 will do. Killie away first game isn’t brilliant but I suspect they will be an easier proposition early in the season under this new guy given he doesn’t know the league.
Who knows, he might even make the mistake of having a go!

Anyone using my unofficial one that's been kicking about for a few years and was always referred to as 'fixtures for iPhone" should see all the announces matches in place now. I'm sure the official one will be up to date soon too.
I’ve been using the one below since 2011 on my iPhone. I don’t know who does it, as it all comes up automatically, but they do one helluva job. All next season’s fixtures, including the 4 friendliest in July, are on my calendar already.
Doncha just love technology ;)

Appreciated.

It's of course for the planning of our Tours but we can only again hope for minimal disruption.

@The Moonlighter

Sure thought it was for that reason not just TV but Europa League has an impact

10th August Hibs Home depending on EL - 11th August (won't be confirmed until a week before
17th August League Cup - draw on July 28th for that and await fixture confirmation but likely to be Sunday due to possible EL

24th August St Mirren Away - 25th August mixture of EL/TV

If that you have it up to date

Hamilton on 5th Oct might be moved to the 6th depending been in the Europa League group stage

Thanks mate, but I don’t land on the Sunday until 1pm, in Edinburgh.

Couple possibly make the Tynecastle game but not sure how likely I’d be to get tickets to that.

Wonder if there’ll be any midweek games in that time in Europe?

Thanks mate, but I don’t land on the Sunday until 1pm, in Edinburgh.