Celtic face threat of multimillion pound compensation claim(The Times)

Daily mail sponsor Paedo FC check
Stephen McGowan Celtic supporting writer Check
This an attempt to minimise the bad news they are accepting responsibility for a CFC as other posters say this another attempt to distance from the boys club and will be prsented by the PR and media as they honour their debts when they occur. This article is far from critical if CFC it is their calculated risk to reduce the issue in the public minds. Will we see Sheridan's tweet highlighted in the media?
I
I checked online and couldn't find it .
I have a subscription with the mail and cant find any thing online maybe me being daft, but i just got back from aldis where they have the 4 popular papers as you come in there are about 100 of each in piles of 50 with the other 50 behind to restock, all the other papers were still in their piles, with only 1 DM left, so i thought i would restock the DM for them. But it says to me that more and more people are finding out, i wonder though if Electronically hollicom com are involved in this

Something stinks. Why do I think this?
Well, celtc are involved so it stands to reason..

So, after all the sound bites from Patrick McGuire of Thomson's Solicitors about his clients, right out of the blue this case from an entirely different direction comes out?
And it comes out in the Daily Mail no less.
The same Daily Mail whose employee John Greechan once took a sly sideways dig at Rangers fans who were commenting on celtc's child abuse issues, and speculatively (and incorrectly) suggesting we'd something closer to home to worry about.
The same Scottish Daily Mail whose sports team have a distinctly celtc-minded taint?

2 things :