Andy Walker

Saw a post about Skys response in another thread. Something along the lines of walker not hearing what the fans sang because his producer was talking into his headphones.
Im not tech savvy but hopefully someone can send this to all the media outlets.
Good post op
So Walker did not know what was be sung but knew Kris boyd loved it what utter bullshit.

Last edited:
Im not agreeing with the sky reply. Walker is a dick and shouldve apologised when he was called on it
Didn't think you did agree mate ,they are snakes the lot of them.How many Celtic spokespersons have voiced their disapproval of their actions at Rugby Park,Martin O'Neil once said when Ian Ferguson was getting the Orange Bastard treatment that he was a big boy and could handle yet he never felt that way about TLB ,there seems to be a bit of a pattern here.

Last edited:
Didn't think you did agree mate yet,they are snakes the lot of them.How many Celtic spokespersons have voiced their disapproval of their actions at Rugby Park,Martin O'Neil once said when Ian Ferguson was getting the Orange Bastard treatment that he was a big boy and could handle yet he never felt that way about TLB ,there seems to be a bit of a pattern here.
Ive already said on another thread, that lot dont do apologies. The instances you've given could be added to many more. There is a pattern and its been building for a long time.

And that simple bit of video editing by the clever editor has just shown what a complete contradictory waste of biased space Walker truly is. Sky should be ashamed of this rather than trying to cover it up. He is completely transparent and been beautifully exposed by this vid in his condemnation of Rangers and his brush off of the St Pats paedo brigade rounding on Boyd. Hats off to the person who put this together and has outed Walker for how pathetic, unprofessional and bigoted himself, he truly is.