Poll - Should Rangers do a full Media Release highlighting the Double Standards table?

Should Rangers FC do a national Media Release highlighting the Double Standards table?

• Yes

Votes: 441 72.2%
  • No

Votes: 170 27.8%

• Total voters
Please read at least this opening post before voting.

In the last two games we have humped the two Edinburgh sides by a combined score of 7-0, so the release I am recommending could in no way be interpreted as sour grapes. Also, since the last time I studied this table, which clearly shows that Celtic need to commit twice as many fouls as Rangers to receive a yellow or red card, the sample of 26 League games each has gained even more credibility by its increasing size, not to mention some of the abominable decisions we have all witnessed over the past few days.

This League race (with the biggest prize ever) looks like being extremely close, and if we miss out on having key players available for vital matches, that could make all the difference between retaining the Title, or not. If this increases pressure on referees, well too bad - they have brought it all upon themselves with a combination of bias and cowardice.

The table deserves the widest possible audience, which is why I am voting Yes to this poll, as I honestly believe that if these sordid practices are not stopped, then the financial implications of losing the Title this season, will set us back for years to come, and so I believe that our Board would be negligent in their duties, if they fail to highlight these "inconsistencies".

As a final note, does anyone here think if such huge inconsistencies existed in our favour, then our opponents would already not have gone nuclear over it? In the interests of sporting integrity, we need to get this out there.

Rangers need to start putting the narrative out there.

For so long we hear about refs giving everything to Rangers. And we say nothing.