Got an IBAS claim open too because they fucked their term and conditions up about a season being called early. Only 30 quid just doing it because I know the flack any IBAS claim gets them
Was it the same guy who hit both these shots who was offside? Because if he’s offside neither count and the bets not up unfortunately. Technically the play stops from when he’s offside so those shots aren’t in play.sky bet had a price boost on the Coventry v QPR game, both teams to have 2 shots on target each half, apparently QPR had a shot on goal which would have been the 2nd shot which was saved and then the follow up shot (3rd) was ruled offside, I've seen on twitter others say the other bookies have paid out but sky bet not, does this sort of thing happen a lot, I don't bet a lot but seen this bet and had an account I hadn't used for ages so put £5 on the bet.