Euro 2020 Scotland Vs Czech Republic

Not according to Kasey Keller, a 100+ capped goalkeeper he wasn't. Jeez I was an amateur keeper and even I know he should have been just outside the D of the penalty box. He knew as soon as the ball broke he had screwed up.
Even Ally forgot he was everyone's pal and just said it straight out.

ITV are being more honest about Scotland's shortfalls.

That tosser McLean says "3 points could be enough to qualify but I think we'll get 4", England and Croatia must be shitting themselves.
Scotland will be lucky to see 1 point, that starting line up today was really poor, he will start nae neck on Friday night now also.

Reactions: dmg
Game was lost before a ball was kicked with the team selection far too negative but that sums up Steve Clarke. Midfield will have sore necks from watching the ball being launched over their heads for the full 90 minutes.

In this new "woke" world, is it seen as so disrespectful to criticise someone? The turd-polishing these days is just getting ridiculous. Do these pundits believe a word they're saying?

Never mind. At least we were consistant.

Consistantly dreadful.

No one with balls to command the structure of the team.

And a manager to suit who picked the team

As soon as I seen the line up with O'Donnell included I shook my head. The dumpling then failed to control the ball early doors followed by getting in Christies road when attacking their box.

How the %^*& anyone can defend his inclusion in the team is beyond me. As long as the manager includes players like O'Donnell ahead of promising youth players who have been tried and tested in Europe at club level we will continue to be miles behind the rest of the world.