Michel Preud'homme

Cheers for the uninformed insightful cyber narcissistic post bud.
To the best of my knowledge this is a message board.
People post opinions, it’s fully up to the individual reading these posts to decide if it’s pish or not.
Smarmy, sneering responses like yours help no one.

I'll be the first to admit I have no knowledge of MPH or his CV but we certainly shouldn't be ruling anyone out just because they are foreign.

At this stage I feel anyone is a gamble, we should be looking for the best person for the job

QUOTE="JackBurton, post: 346039, member: 2261"]I'll be the first to admit I have no knowledge of MPH or his CV but we certainly shouldn't be ruling anyone out just because they are foreign.

That's true there are no guarantees with anyone however I just can't see it not being mcinnes.

Not much out there in terms of comments from other fans, but this was interesting:

https://www.reddit.com/r/soccer/comments/6coesm/michel_preudhomme_leaves_club_brugge/

"He is known for pushing his players beyond limits. It was also the first time that he stayed at the same club for over 3 years. Everybody knew he was going to leave."

It’s quite a common thing and it’s not something Rangers need just now.

These extremely hands on managers - Guardiola and Mourinho are the best examples just now - end up so intense that they can only last two or three seasons at the one club.

Think he spent about 30mill in his time at brugge, so 10mill a season i guess?

I don’t know if it’s been mentioned in this thread already but given the praise for the guy, I genuinely wasn’t expecting that to be the case.

I thought he’d have been working miracles on a much smaller budget.

I don’t know if it’s been mentioned in this thread already but given the praise for the guy, I genuinely wasn’t expecting that to be the case.

I thought he’d have been working miracles on a much smaller budget.