Updates to RTV

Doesn't recognise my email account what a pain in the jeer

I must have spent 100's of pounds on watching live Games

Will have to re-register

Just reset and took all of 60 seconds! Says I have a legacy subscription even though I cancelled mine through worldpay last month. Dont see any charge yet on my credit card for renewed subs that I did not want but was gonna sign up today anyway. Job done. Lets hope the stream works ok tonight.
I noticed on mine it says next payment is on the 5th of March for same price 17.25

Nice one mate, thank you. But it's not a story on the homepage and I've had no email or anything about it which seems daft.

the address for anyone else needing is rangerstvsupport@streamamg.com

I noticed on mine it says next payment is on the 5th of March for same price 17.25

Similar for me mate. Your subscription, if you have one, should be listed and also the details of when the next payment is due and how much it will be. There's no need to re-subscribe.

I suggest folk go into the Update Payment Details section of their account and enter their card details - just to be sure they have them on record. This is a great change because changing card with WorldPay was a nightmare. Impossible in fact.

I knew there'd be some smart arse retort. But yeah, it's not unreasonable for a paying customer to expect that when something new is rolled out, the customer shouldn't be inconvinienced by that.

Just because it's Rangers you don't have to act like it isn't a pain in the arse to re-sign up.

If you think that 15 seconds of your life is a pain, I’m jealous that something so meaningless can mean so much to you

Put my email in and reset my password. Logged in fine no bother at all.

New layout looks far better.

Big thing they need next is an app so you can put it on a Smart TV.

I’ve reset my password and now logging in with my email and new password. Checked my account details and my full annual subscription is showing as still active.